Counting Senate Republicans

October 25, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Here are the nine GOP senators who have not signed on to Sen. Lindsey Graham’s tepid resolution condemning the impeachment process in the House:

Lamar Alexander (TN)*
Susan Collins (ME)
Mike Enzi (WY)
Cory Gardner (CO)
Johnny Isakson (GA)*
Lisa Murkowski (AK)
Rob Portman (OH)
Mitt Romney (UT)
Dan Sullivan (AK)

*not seeking re-election

Latest Edblog
Masthead Masthead
Founder & Editor-in-Chief:
Executive Editor:
Managing Editor:
Associate Editor:
Investigations Desk:
Director of Audience:
Editor at Large:
General Counsel:
Head of Product:
Director of Technology:
Associate Publisher:
Front End Developer:
Senior Designer: