Where Are The Candidates Today?

Friday, Nov. 4th’s campaign schedule:

Hillary Clinton:

12:45PM ET: Hillary rally in Pittsburgh, PA

5:15PM ET: Hillary rally in Detroit, MI

Bill Clinton:

10AM MT/12PM ET: Bill Clinton rally in Pueblo, CO

1PM MT/3PM ET: Bill Clinton rally in Denver, CO

4PM MT/6PM ET: Bill Clinton rally in Fort Collins, CO

Donald Trump:

12PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Atkinson, NH

4PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Wilmington, OH

7PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Hershey, PA

Obama:

3:35PM ET: President Obama rally for Hillary Clinton in Fayetteville, NC

7:35PM ET: President Obama rally for Hillary Clinton in Charlotte, NC

Biden:

11:15 AM CT/12:15 PM ET: Vice President Biden rally for Hillary Clinton in Madison, WI.

Tim Kaine:

5:15PM ET: Tim Kaine rally in Melbourne, FL

Mike Pence:

10AM ET: Mike Pence rally in Lansing, MI

1:30PM ET: Mike Pence rally in Greenville, NC

7PM ET: Mike Pence rally in Miami, FL

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Annie Rees is an editorial fellow for Talking Points Memo and is currently finishing her MA in Journalism at the University of Missouri
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK