Where Are The Candidates Today?

Thursday Nov. 3rd’s campaign schedule:

Hillary Clinton

3:15PM ET: Hillary Clinton rally in Greenville, NC

7:45PM ET: Hillary Clinton rally with Bernie Sanders & Pharrell Williams, Raleigh, NC

Donald Trump:

12PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Jacksonville, FL

4PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Concord, NC

7PM ET: Donald Trump rally in Selma, NC

Melania Trump:

2PM ET: Melania Trump rally in Berwyn, PA

President Obama:

11:15AM ET: President Obama rally for Hillary Clinton in Miami, FL

3:40PM ET: President Obama rally for Hillary Clinton in Jacksonville, FL

Tim Kaine:

TBD ET: Tim Kaine rally (in Spanish) in Phoenix, AZ

6:15PM MT/ 8:15PM ET: Tim Kaine rally in Tucson, AZ

Mike Pence:

11AM CT/12PM ET: Mike Pence rally in Prole, IA

3:30PM ET: Mike Pence rally in Portage, MI

6:30PM ET: Mike Pence rally in Moon Township, PA

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Annie Rees is an editorial fellow for Talking Points Memo and is currently finishing her MA in Journalism at the University of Missouri
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK