In it, but not of it. TPM DC

26 Democrats: Climate Change Should Be Filibustered

Max Baucus (D-MT) Evan Bayh (D-IN) Mark Begich (D-AK) Michael Bennett (D-CO) Jeff Bingaman (D-NM) Robert Byrd (D-WV) Maria Cantwell (D-WA) Bob Casey (D-PA) Kent Conrad (D-ND) Byron Dorgan (D-ND) Russell Feingold (D-WI) Kay Hagan (D-NC) Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) Herb Kohl (D-WI) Mary Landrieu (D-LA) Carl Levin (D-MI) Blanch Lincoln (D-AR) Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Patty Murray (D-WA) Ben Nelson (D-NE) Mark Pryor (D-AR) Jay Rockefeller (D-WV) Debbie Stabenow (D-MI) Jon Tester (D-MT) Mark Warner (D-VA) Jim Webb (D-VA)

About The Author


Brian Beutler is TPM's senior congressional reporter. Since 2009, he's led coverage of health care reform, Wall Street reform, taxes, the GOP budget, the government shutdown fight and the debt limit fight. He can be reached at